What does the Six of Wands tarot card mean?

THE Six of Wands tarot encourages you to celebrate your achievements.

The card indicates that those surrounding you are cheering you on as well, which signifies a confidence boost.

What are minor arcana cards?

Minor arcana cards relate to what is happening in your daily life.

Minor arcana cards usually do not have a permanent influence, as whatthey are representing can easily change, with proper action.However, the cards can still have a significant impact in your life.

The Suit of Wands, which includes the Six of Wands, is considered a minor arcana card.

What does the upright Six of Wands mean?

This card gives an overall positive message. You have discovered and built on your strengths and talents from within, and achieved your goals.

Not only are you proud of yourself, but you are being acknowledged by others for your success. This may come in the form of an award.

This card also indicates that you successfully navigated through the challenges presented by the Five of Wands tarot.

What does the reversed Six of Wands mean?

The reversed Six of Wands does not carry the same reading as its upright counterpart. You may find yourself lacking in confidence, as you are doubting your potential and failing to recognize your talents.

You cannot pick yourself up, and you need the support of others to give you the strength to pursue your goals. You let others define success instead of paving it out on your own.

The reversed Six of Wands may not necessarily mean that you are not achieving your goals. You might have achieved a personal goal that you are choosing to keep to yourself. You may be uncomfortable with public praise, or the achievement may be private.

Overall, the reversed Six of Wands calls on you to define your success, without worrying about how others may see or react to it.

What are the Major Arcana cards in Tarot?

The Fool – Beginnings, innocence, spontaneity, a free spirit

The Magician – manifestation, resourcefulness, power

The High Priestess – intuition, sacred knowledge, divine feminine

The Empress – Femininity, beauty, nature

The Emperor – authority, establishment, structure

The Hierophant – spiritual wisdom

The Lovers – love, harmony, relationships

The Lovers – love, harmony, relationships

The Chariot – control, willpower, success

Justice – fairness, truth, law

Strength – strength, courage, influence

The Hermit – soul searching, inner guidance

Wheel of Fortune – good luck, karma, life cycles 

The Hanged Man – pause, surrender, letting go

Death – endings, change, transitions

Temperance – balance, moderation, patience

The Devil – shadow self, addiction, restriction

The Tower – sudden change, upheaval, chaos

The Star – hope, faith, purpose, spirituality

The Moon – illusion, fear, anxiety

The Sun – positivity, fun, warmth, success

Judgment – rebirth, inner calling

The World – completion, accomplishment, travel


We pay for your stories!

Do you have a story for The US Sun team?

Email us at [email protected] or call 212 416 4552.

Like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/TheSunUS and follow us from our main Twitter account at @TheSunUS

    Source: Read Full Article

    You May Also Like