AC/DC Release Long-Awaited New Album ‘Power Up’

Australian rock icons AC/DC released their long-awaited album Power Up, on Friday, November 13.

Power Up is the band’s 17th full-length album and their first in six years. The album is a follow-up to 2014’s Rock or Bust.

Power Up is also a comeback album for singer Brian Johnson, who temporarily left the band in 2016 due to hearing-loss issues. Drummer Phil Rudd also reunites with the band after a stint in rehab.

The album will be the band’s first since the passing of Malcolm Young in 2017. The band’s current line-up also features Malcolm’s nephew, Stevie Young, performing on rhythm guitar.

The band had previously released “Shot in the Dark” and “Realize” from the album.

AC/DC – Power Up tracklist:

1. Realize
2. Rejection
3. Shot In The Dark
4. Through The Mists Of Time
5. Kick You When You’re Down
6. Witch’s Spell
7. Demon Fire
8. Wild Reputation
9. No Man’s Land
10. Systems Down
11. Money Shot
12. Code Red

Source: Read Full Article

You May Also Like