2020 Jets schedule: Complete regular-season slate

Year 2 of the Sam Darnold-Adam Gase partnership begins on September 13.

Throughout the 17 weeks of the regular season schedule, the Jets will get a Thursday Night Football showing against the Broncos at home on Oct. 1, and their first crack at the Tom Brady-less Patriots will come on Monday Night Football on Nov. 9 in front of a MetLife Stadium crowd.

Gang Green also will get a shot at the defending Super Bowl champion Chiefs in Week 7.

WEEK 1: Sunday, Sept. 13 at Bills (1 PM, CBS)

WEEK 2: Sunday, Sept. 20 vs. 49ers (1 PM, FOX)

WEEK 3: Sunday, Sept. 27 at Colts (4 PM, CBS)

WEEK 4: Thursday, Oct. 1 vs. Broncos (8:20 PM,NFLN)

WEEK 5: Sunday, Oct. 11 vs. Cardinals (1 PM, FOX)

WEEK 6: Sunday, Oct. 18 at Chargers (4 PM, CBS)

WEEK 7: Sunday, Oct. 25 vs. Bills (1 PM CBS)

WEEK 8: Sunday, Nov. 1 at Chiefs (1 PM CBS)

WEEK 9: Monday, Nov. 9 vs. Patriots (8:15 PM, ESPN)

WEEK 10: Sunday, Nov. 15 at Dolphins (4 PM, CBS)

WEEK 11: BYE

WEEK 12: Sunday, Nov. 29 vs. Dolphins (1 PM, CBS)

WEEK 13: Sunday, Dec. 6 vs. Raiders (1 PM, CBS)

WEEK 14: Sunday, Dec. 13 at Seahawks (4 PM, CBS)

WEEK 15: Dec. 19 or 20 at Rams (TBD)

WEEK 16: Dec. 26 or 27 vs. Browns (TBD)

WEEK 17: Sunday, Jan. 3 at Patriots (1 PM, CBS)

Source: Read Full Article

You May Also Like